Personal tools

Colesburg Public Library
You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Jenny AtkinsonPresident
Karen LammersVice President
Tom BensonTreasurer
Robin HermanSecretary
Louise AmlingTrustee
Janice ScherbringTrustee
Ellen PhelpsTrustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.